To Top

Chili Peppers Announce New Album, Release First Single “Dark Neccessities”


Tacos, Tequila, and Chili Peppers!  Earlier today the Red Hot Chili Peppers dropped their first single off the upcoming “The Getaway” due out June 17.  Listen to Dark Necessities below.

Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Getaway track list
1. “The Getaway”
2. “Dark Necessities”
3. “We Turn Red”
4. “The Longest Wave”
5. “Goodbye Angels”
6. “Sick Love”
7. “Go Robot”
8. “Feasting on the Flowers”
9. “Detroit”
10. “This Ticonderoga”
11. “Encore”
12. “The Hunter”
13. “Dreams of a Samurai”

Pre-Order available here.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Music